Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

197 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle F.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very professional and polite.
Tynan S.
Submitted 02/16/19
I have CRT lenses and Dr Hardy is helping to keep me on track.
Alexis Z.
Submitted 02/15/19
Highly recommend for you go this! They make you feel welcome.
Tawsha P.
Submitted 02/12/19
The entire appointment I was well taken care of Tests were very thorough and each step was well explained to me I wish every doctor appointment I had was like today!
Natalie L.
Submitted 02/08/19
As always Dr. Amin and the staff are always very friendly and helpful. I Have been coming here for over ten years and cannot see myself going anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Amin, Dr. Hardy, and the staff for such amazing service!
Amanda C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everyone took care of my issues perfectly!
Marisol M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great customer service
Maria G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr Amin is great, I like her because she is not in a hurry to leave, she takes her time and Explain in words you can understand, I Love this Dr
Sara E.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Amin is so good with her patients. She is great with kids and knows how to interact with them.
Ronald M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Hardy was great. She took the time to really go over what to expect and to explain every procedure. Made me feel so comfortable and relaxed.
Neill R.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great
Joesph L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Explained everything that was going on with my eye and answered all my questions
Alexandria V.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very thorough!
Victoria V.
Submitted 01/22/19
I have been to this office for over 5 years and I refuse to go anywhere else. They are so professional and so kind that even though I live out of town, I still drive here for my glasses.
Joseph H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Hardy is great.
Christine A.
Submitted 01/07/19
I have been seeing Dr Amin for several years and always get the best care. My daughter was happy with her as well but she moved to San Antonio.
Brandon H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Hardy was amazing. She was very thorough.
Vamsee K.
Submitted 01/02/19
Good
Avelinlo M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Amazing
Vicki J.
Submitted 12/22/18
Love Dr. Hardy and staff...always welcoming...explains the entire exam in detail...answers any questions...great selection of frames!