Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramona P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
The staff and office are very professional, and safe, and of course, Dr. Amin is very personable and caring, and very smart, yet always explains everything in terms we all understand. I applaud Kathy in helping me choose the glasses that fit my style and personality, and she's wonderful at it. I always experience a caring, warm and friendly atmosphere and I would recommend Advanced Vision to everyone! Thank you!
Eileen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Hardy is extremely sincere on her treatment of her patients. She goes the extra mile and takes the time to address issues concerns and diagnosis
Benjamin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Professional, helpful.
Bonita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
5
Guillermo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
They were all very nice.
Brianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Staff made a substantial impression on a new patient such as myself; very unique experience overall :^ )
Jerzy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
My whole family has been a going to Dr. Neha Amin for over 20 years. We have all been very satisfied with all the the care we have received. She has help us through some specialty care we have needed as we get older. We continue to see her even though we have moved farther away.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
I always receive top-notch treatment from Dr. Amin and her staff. Dr. Amin always takes the time to answer all my questions and she makes sure that all details regarding my optometric health are covered. Very professional and friendly care provided!!!
Roxanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Personable and knowledgeable, goes out of her way to make sure needs are met.
Terrence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Simple, clean and easy
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!!!
Whitney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
Everyone in the office is so helpful and friendly. I had a minor emergency and they were able to help get me in and attended too. Greatly appreciate all of them and Dr. Amin is very professional and pleasant.
Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
I've been going to Dr. Amin for 10 years. She is amazing. She explains things on a level I can understand and she truly cares.
JoAnn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
DrAmin has been my Dr. for many years.She is the best teacher and help on all eye care!! This is best place for eye care!!Great staff!!
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
My wife and I went to get our yearly cheek ups. We were treat as usual very attentive, kind and professionally.
Gracie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Hardy is a great doctor! She takes her time and goes over any questions you have, no matter how big or how small!
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
I've been a patient of Dr Amin for many years and am always pleased with the professional attention I receive in a relaxed and personal atmosphere. Dr Amin and staff are great to work with.
Sandy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr took her time heard my issues and provided care
Sergio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Always great service!
Janet A V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
I asked Dr. Amin if I had damage t0 my eyesight from a horse accidents over 2 years ago. She kindly went through the photo of my brain and showed my that I had NO damage from my horse accident. That took a huge burden off me. I really appreciated her patience and explantation