Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

197 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shalee K.
Submitted 06/12/19
She is a awesome doctor
Leslie S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Thank you so much for taking the time to explain everything to me. I felt very at ease and excited about my new glasses.
Emelie A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Hardy was great! I took my 8 yr old daughter who was having trouble with her eyes for the past week. Many test where done in the same visit before giving a diagnosis. Dr. Hardy really took the time to explain all tests. Did NOT feel rushed. I'm glad I found this place.
Clancy J.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great service from Dr Hardy. Very thorough and knowledgeable with patient care.
Tristen B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Love this place! Office staff is always nice and friendly making the visit very pleasant. Dr Hardy is wonderful to work with, she always answers every question and if you don't understand she'll explain it in layman's terms. Best of the Best
Steven P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Like come cause of the attention & great customer service
Gena G A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always professional and pleasant. Dr. Am in is the best.
Natalia M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very comfortable and very friendly and kiss of information
Shanita P.
Submitted 05/26/19
The Dr was able to get me in before the holiday weekend. I was so grateful.
Emma H.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very helpful and nice
Emma H.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very helpful. Thank you.
Jaime D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Amin is great and very friendly, makes the visit very efficient and takes the time to Discuss any concerns or questions.
Kennith L.
Submitted 05/21/19
So glad I found Doctor Amin.....and new vision!
Tracy F.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great service. Love the staff!
Sharon J H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very thorough,professional caring and detailed.Excellant physician and I will continue to see her.
Antal Z H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Hardy was very knowledgeable professional & explained in great detail
Aaron L.
Submitted 05/15/19
This was one of the best experiences I've ever had at the eye doctor!
Storm P.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was quick and painless and And I found the Frames I want
Robert S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Annual check up.
Dianna O.
Submitted 05/13/19
Always very interested in my eye health!