Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

320 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Hardy took her time during my visit to make sure I understood each of the tests and answering any questions I had. I felt very comfortable and left the office feeling that I had all the information I needed.
Eric W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very safe and easy process in getting my appointment scheduled and completed visit. A friendly staff made the visit enjoyable.
Leah K.
Submitted 08/11/21
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!!
Guillermo K.
Submitted 08/07/21
very good
John L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Amin and her crew were very professional, nice and fun. I always have been pleased with their work.
Ranae L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Amin has been taking care of my eyes for many years. She has an amazing knowledge of the eye dynamics and spends quality time with me answering all my questions. A great personality and positive attitude.
Marsha T.
Submitted 08/05/21
dr & staff are always super friendly & helpful.
Rusty V.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Hardy is absolutely the best eye care professional I have ever had. She is extremely caring and explains everything so its easy to understand. I would not trade her for anything. Her staff is always friendly and the most helpful of any health care professionals I have met. Kudo's to the whole team.
Susan O.
Submitted 07/28/21
I am thoroughly impressed with the knowledge & professionalism of every employee of Dr Amin’s. Dr Amin uses the newest equipment of any Neuro Opthalmologist I’ve ever met, happily displays & explains results and most importantly she is kind, interested & really knows her field. I speak this as a fellow health professional.
Joann K S.
Submitted 07/23/21
This is a great office!! DrAmin is the best Dr. and has been my Dr. for several years!!She explains all vision care and has a positive way to make every visit a great experience!!
Mark S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Hardy is the absolute best she knows her profession very well and I am very pleased with my service with Dr Hardy and the rest of the staff I highly recommend you to my friends
Jesus C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Courteous, polite and fast service.
Clayton W B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Hardy was very professional and explained everything in a manner that I could understand.
Kay S.
Submitted 07/14/21
I can see perfectly now as a result of very precise testing equipment and Dr Hardy's expertise in fitting rigid contact lenses. I am 100% satisfied!
Veronica J.
Submitted 07/14/21
Doctors and staff always go over the top with their cs skills. Love this place!
Carolyn R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Amin and her staff are very professional and kind people. Dr. Amin listens and does everything to support the challenges I’ve had during my vision therapy. Highly recommend Advanced Vision!
Kara B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always have a pleasant visit when I go for my appointments. Dr. Hardy and Staff are all very friendly and helpful. Always feel welcome and comfortable. Would recommend going here for eye exams to anyone looking for a new eye doctor.
Jacob L.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great experience, staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Abby R.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Hardy and her team are incredible! On my first visit, they made me comfortable and it was clear that each team member is super knowledgeable. If you are looking for a great eye team, look no further!
Liem T.
Submitted 05/10/21
On time and courtesy.