Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

197 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Youngjin K.
Submitted 10/23/19
She is very kind and cares her patient. Great experience with Hardy. Thanks.
Ramona P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent service, knowledge and professionalism!
Madelyn B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Hardy and the whole staff provide great care and service every time!
Hilda R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent customer service Dr Amin is awesome thorough and has a great selection of frames will refer others to this practice i am very satisfied with the doctor
Elaine K.
Submitted 10/04/19
Fast and friendly. One drawback was not getting an itemized list of my charges. Also didn't see the Bebe or Genesis brands I had seen online and picked out to try.
Deborah K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Amin is wonderful I would highly recommend her. Her staff is amazing.
Chelsey L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great staff!
Faith M.
Submitted 09/25/19
I approve. Street than any optometrist I’ve been to
Dario M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent. I'm completely pleased with Dr. Amin and her staff. I recommend her to anyone needing eye care.
Deborah K.
Submitted 09/23/19
As always, a very thorough eye exam with all details explained well. Dr. Amin is the greatest!
Aslyn S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Hardy and her incredible staff were kind, considerate, and professional throughout our entire experience. The phenomenal dedication and care of a pediatric optometrist is not to be understated. So glad we choose this business.
Jonathan H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great experience and friendly staff! Highly recommended them for all your eye care needs!
Kenneth A.
Submitted 09/19/19
The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Hardy was thorough and explained every step of the exam in detail, as well as my results. I found it very comforting and reassuring. They were even able to do a complete exam without dilation, which made it easy to get to and from my appointment.
Danial D.
Submitted 09/17/19
The office staff was very helpful and professional. Dr. Hardy was very personable and caring even though I hadn’t been in the office in a few years, they still welcomed me back to the office.
Alyssa A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Amin was very nice and informative. She answered all of my questions and more and was very personable. I would definitely return in the future if I needed eye-related healthcare.
Alejandra V.
Submitted 09/05/19
UNA MARAVILLA LA DOCTORA , 100 % LA RECOMIENDO GRACIAS DOCTORA MARY HARDY Q DIOS LA BENDIGA
Susan C.
Submitted 09/04/19
It was fantastic and Mary was very helpful once the situation was resolved. We even had a laugh about it. THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!! My eye is on its way to recovery.
Julio S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excelent
Anita G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great
Chellevella M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Always a wonderful experience