Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

320 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great visit, attentive & knowledgeable staff also great technology. Dr. Hardy is awesome!
Peter B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Absolutely a pleasant experience. Dr. Hardy and her staff were great. I felt at ease.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Our first visit with Dr. Hardy & staff was great! Professional, patient & thorough!
Evan S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Amin was very friendly and informative. Scheduled to get glasses in 2 weeks for my concussion symptoms. Hopeful it will help. Overall great staff.
Javier S.
Submitted 12/02/21
good service and Dr.Mary is a grear person that answers all your questions in a way anybody would understand
Emilee W.
Submitted 11/22/21
I love my Dr and the staff. I'm treated like family not a patient I recommend her to everyone!!!
David H.
Submitted 11/19/21
We appreciate Dr Amin and her staff. Very personable and professional.
Brian S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent service and Dr. Hardy was great. Truly a nice experience and I would definitely recommend her!
Jared M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good visit, attentive knowledgeable staff and great technology.
Timothy G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Amin is very professional, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/13/21
I have been coming to see Dr Hardy for the last few years and she is great, very informative and helpful.
Tessa R.
Submitted 11/08/21
The office staff and the eye doctor were wonderful explained all my questions and got me in and out
Mary A E.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Amin is wonderful! She is so nice and helpful. The staff is great,too! Mary Ann
James C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great exam. Very helpful and professional.
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Amin listened and got me on a healing path. The office staff was friendly, professional and efficient
Karen B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great Great Great office all around! Dr Amin is one of a kind..She took her time with me and answered all my questions. Her staff is definitely the best I've seen and I see alot of doctors! Very sweet staff and professional! You won't be disappointed. I drove 35 minutes to this office and it was well worth the drive.
Daniel S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Regular eye exam
Diane B.
Submitted 10/22/21
It was as courteous and though as ever
Thurston S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Clean place
Cathy E.
Submitted 10/15/21
Everyone is so nice and friendly and they really care about my needs. The frame selection is very nice and updated.