Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

197 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan O.
Submitted 12/13/19
The very best with Dr. Hardy as always! She’s awesome, intelligent, communicative, and focused on the best care possible for you and your eye health.
Ralph P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Was very pleased with Dr. Amin service. She took time to explain things to me and answered all my questions.
Penny L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Wonder experience
Nadia O.
Submitted 12/11/19
This was my first time with Dr. Hardy, even though she stated that she had to deliver bad news, she was great. She did it in the kindest & most professional way possible. She knew that it was a lot of information just given to me so she kept checking in, seeing if I had any questions & was even willing to pull my husband into the room with us to explain what she had found.
David D.
Submitted 12/11/19
I now live about 50 miles from Dr Amin but would never even consider switching or going to another eye doctor. She is THAT good!!
George G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Everyone is so friendly, the front desk staff took care of things upon check in, the lady that took me back and checked my eyes initially was friendly and efficient. Dr. Amin is my hero. I can't believe all she has done for me and my vision. Without her I don't know where I would be. She is a great ophthalmologist and a very nice person who will take the time to explain things to you in detail and not just try to get you out the door. Daphne is great and so patient. She helped me get my contacts and make sure I was completely comfortable with putting them in and taking them out. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Amin and her staff. I highly recommend them.
Dennis S.
Submitted 12/05/19
All were very helpful and professional.
Shaundra M.
Submitted 11/22/19
I've worn glasses for over 30 years that was by far the best experience that I've ever had getting an eye exam and picking out glasses.
Mary Ann E.
Submitted 11/21/19
As always it was great! I always feel better when I leave her office. All the staff are very nice.
Judith J.
Submitted 11/20/19
My vision is realy unusual and Dr Amin is trying to undo 60 years of vision problems that caused my eyes to never work together. There are layers of problems to peel away so I can finally see and read the way you all do.
Apryle L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very nice and patient people.
Caryn R M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Amin is awesome!!
Cecelia R.
Submitted 11/11/19
Fast,friendly knowledgeable
Salvador I.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great helpful staff
Marisela P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Easy, Comfortable, Kind and very Professional
David H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Awesome
Cassidy P.
Submitted 10/28/19
So nice
Aleene J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great exam with very competent people. Deal on glasses exceeded expectations .
Charleen W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Hardy is the most caring considerate healthy eye Doctor I have had in a long time. She makes me WANT to care about my eyes. My concern is hers and I'm not just another patient.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/24/19
The follow up visit was excellent and I am very pleased with the service and results.