Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

320 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isaac E.
Submitted 01/27/22
They really payed attention to my concerns.
Ann W.
Submitted 01/24/22
Nice staff and Dr Hardy was thorough and informative.
Jose Y.
Submitted 01/18/22
expertise and felt like dr hardy really dialed into my prescription. attentive staff
Lerae L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great customer service by all staff for past 7 years!
Elena J.
Submitted 01/07/22
Have had issues after a head injury and then realized my vision was affected. Love love Dr Amin and her staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, happy and good vibes when you walk in. I highly recommend them.
Terri B.
Submitted 01/07/22
I have been seeing Dr.Hardy for years. She is is friendly and professional.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 01/07/22
The MA and Dr. Hardy were both very thorough and explained everything over the course of my visit. Love this place!
Carlito B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Through and precise
Joseph H.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Hardy and the team are the best!
Ellen P.
Submitted 01/01/22
I appreciated being seen quickly for an acute problem with my eye. Dr. Hardy was knowledgeable and kind, and the staff were very helpful when the pharmacy had difficulties handling my prescription.
Amanda G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Wonderful eye doctor, very good bedside manner and patient.
Maria G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr was so helpful everyone was great,I will recommend it to anyone I was in so much pain, Dr took good care of me
Shawn D.
Submitted 12/17/21
Love the doctor wish there was more variety of glasses.
Leatha M.
Submitted 12/15/21
The vision care Dr. Amin has provided me has been amazing! Her exams are very thorough and she takes time answering all my questions. I always leave my appointment feeling secure in knowing I am in good hands! Without reservation, I highly recommend Dr Neha Amin!!
Monika B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always a Wonderful experience.
Roswitha M S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very considerate, helpful, knowledgable.
Frances T.
Submitted 12/13/21
Doctor is very nice,knowledgeable, and relays pertinent information precisely.
Cyndi Z.
Submitted 12/13/21
The whole staff is azimg
Patricia R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Courteous staff. Dr Amin & her optical technicians are efficient and friendly.
Jeff W.
Submitted 12/07/21
Great customer service! I called without an appointment and they we able to work me in right away! Dr Hardy and the staff were amazing!