Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

47 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neill R.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great
Joesph L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Explained everything that was going on with my eye and answered all my questions
Alexandria V.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very thorough!
Victoria V.
Submitted 01/22/19
I have been to this office for over 5 years and I refuse to go anywhere else. They are so professional and so kind that even though I live out of town, I still drive here for my glasses.
Joseph H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Hardy is great.
Christine A.
Submitted 01/07/19
I have been seeing Dr Amin for several years and always get the best care. My daughter was happy with her as well but she moved to San Antonio.
Brandon H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Hardy was amazing. She was very thorough.
Vamsee K.
Submitted 01/02/19
Good
Avelinlo M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Amazing
Vicki J.
Submitted 12/22/18
Love Dr. Hardy and staff...always welcoming...explains the entire exam in detail...answers any questions...great selection of frames!
Kathy E.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very nice informative. And professional but Also friendly.
Danny H.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Hardy is an excellent addition to the very professional staff in this practice. I have always seen Dr. Amin, but needed to get in before she had an opening. Dr. Hardy provides the high level of care that is the trademark of this office. That's why I keep coming back.
Monika B.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Hardy is Awesome! Very thorough and takes the time to answer all your questions. Very happy going to this office every year. Selection of frames is amazing.
William B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Staff was very efficient and Dr Am in was efficient as all ways. Thank you Bill
Mark K.
Submitted 12/08/18
Pleasant and thorough exam, very caring and not in a rush. Great optical selections as well.
Sierra F.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Amin and staff are awesome! Extremely caring and attentive.
Harshita K.
Submitted 12/05/18
Though it took more time to order contacts, overall it is good
Cieraka L.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Hardy was very awesome and inform everything she was doing to my daughter as this was her 1st eye exam. My daughter loved her.
Sydney M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Amin was very attentive and ran all of the necessary tests to determine what could help my daughter recover from her concussion. We were very impressed with the level of service provided and would highly recommend Dr. Amin!
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 11/29/18
The the whole office staff is so friendly and helpful