Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

320 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luke B.
Submitted 03/05/22
I always appreciate the personalized and attentive eye exams provided by Dr Hardy.
Elsie S.
Submitted 03/04/22
No comment she doing Excellent job
Richard G B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Amin found a problem in my eye and recommended a Specialist to take care of me!!!
Tara M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Advances Vision and Achievement is the best! Everyone is super helpful and Dr. Hardy is phenomenal. I love that I never feel rushed and all questions are answered.
Howard H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable! I was seen in record time and left confident that my new glasses were going to be perfect!
Alice K.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very patient, friendly and understanding.
James A.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Hardy and the rest of the staff are top notch. They provide excellent customer service akin taking care of their patients. I’ve been coming here since I was in 9th grade and even as a grown man now the services they provide are outstanding.
Randy L L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dale P.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great experience at the clinic well trained staff made comfortable and given fine detailed treatment super Dr. Gave detailed information on my condition thanks for your genuine care.
Sylvia T.
Submitted 02/23/22
I’ve been a patient for 5 yrs with Dr. Amin. I started with eye therapy which has helped me tremendously. Therefore, I stayed with Dr Amin & her staff. Dr Amin is very personable as well as her staff. She explains any concerns I may have in layman terms, which I like. I would recommend Dr. Amin & her staff.
Sue F.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent service, great people wouldn’t go anywhere else best care
Patricia A Y.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Hardy was excellent! She took me right on for an exam of my swollen eye lid, gave me the tools I needed to heal it. She was awesome!!!
Ophelia M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Satisfied
Denali T.
Submitted 02/11/22
We are thankful for Dr. Amin, her knowledge, professional, and kind demeanor. She has helped my son so much with the vision therapy we did there, and after completion of therapy she's continued to provide care at our annual visits. His eyes have improved and we would highly recommend others see her!
Randy L.
Submitted 02/09/22
I’ve been going to Advanced vision for more than 20 yrs. Very satisfied with they’re service.
Terry L.
Submitted 02/09/22
Love Dr Amin! I've been going here for years. Dr Amin always takes time to listen and is very thorough .
Debra A.
Submitted 02/04/22
Love both doctors
Arlene R.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Hardy was very thorough in her examination and explained what my treatment plan would be to help my eye heal. Dr. Hardy was very pleasant and I would definitely recommend her services.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent and quick service, and excellent diffraction by Dr. Amin.
Mary A E.
Submitted 01/27/22
As always, Dr Amin was helpful and so nice.