Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

197 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy E.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very nice informative. And professional but Also friendly.
Danny H.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Hardy is an excellent addition to the very professional staff in this practice. I have always seen Dr. Amin, but needed to get in before she had an opening. Dr. Hardy provides the high level of care that is the trademark of this office. That's why I keep coming back.
Monika B.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Hardy is Awesome! Very thorough and takes the time to answer all your questions. Very happy going to this office every year. Selection of frames is amazing.
William B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Staff was very efficient and Dr Am in was efficient as all ways. Thank you Bill
Mark K.
Submitted 12/08/18
Pleasant and thorough exam, very caring and not in a rush. Great optical selections as well.
Sierra F.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Amin and staff are awesome! Extremely caring and attentive.
Harshita K.
Submitted 12/05/18
Though it took more time to order contacts, overall it is good
Cieraka L.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Hardy was very awesome and inform everything she was doing to my daughter as this was her 1st eye exam. My daughter loved her.
Sydney M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Amin was very attentive and ran all of the necessary tests to determine what could help my daughter recover from her concussion. We were very impressed with the level of service provided and would highly recommend Dr. Amin!
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 11/29/18
The the whole office staff is so friendly and helpful
Larry W.
Submitted 11/22/18
Great service, thank you.
Kandi L.
Submitted 11/21/18
So grateful for Dr Amin! You are the best!
Anna K.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Amin was very attentive and friendly to my 8yr old daughter. We will begin eye therapy with her office soon and we are very happy to have found her.
Karen C.
Submitted 11/20/18
She is a great provider! Her staff was great from the front desk tech and lady that helps with eyeglasses. I have recommended your office and will continue
Alexander J.
Submitted 11/14/18
Best eye doctor experience I’ve ever had. Dr hardy explained everything and gave me options along with the pros and cons of each. Was satisfied with everything except that they charged me for the use of each machine. That was kind of strange.
Renee T.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Mary Hardy was very thorough with describing what tests she was performing and the results of those tests. She is extremely pleasant and very knowledgeable. Dr. Hardy recommended computer glasses which no other Dr. had ever suggested. Thank you for caring.
Tracy L.
Submitted 11/13/18
I had a great appointment with Dr Hardy. She answered all of my questions and suggested changes to my contacts. I appreciate the time she took with me.