Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

200 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymie F.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Amin is great! She always makes sure you and your eyes are doing well!
Dennis M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very personal.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 04/28/21
The office was clean and safe. The staff was very friendly and professional. Doctor Hardy was awesome. The exam was thorough and the results of the tests as presented to me were easy to understand.
Mirna N.
Submitted 04/20/21
Really nice people
Rey C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Always great to seeing the Eye doctor
Laurie E.
Submitted 04/15/21
I have seen Dr. Hardy for several years. She and her staff are ALWAYS professional and willing to listen to all your eye care concerns. She is knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all your questions. During Covid the staff is taking extra step to ensure that you feel comfortable and safe. Thank to all the staff at Advance Vision!
Eric B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Love coming here your treated well and actually deal with people who care!
Charles W.
Submitted 03/26/21
Awesome, Dr. Amin and her staff are thorough, organized and take time to make sure they listen to my concerns and needs. Our family has been patients for years. Without Dr. Amin’s great care we probably would have skied into a lot of trees and only been able to read billboards from 100 feet. We all have really bad nearsightedness and she has helped us so much. She is Awesome!
Tim E.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great place to get your glasses. Customer service is awesome.
Pamela S.
Submitted 01/08/21
It was refreshing to be treated by a wonderful attending and thorough provider (Dr. Hardy). In addition, the office staff were nice and extremely helpful. From start to finish, there was always someone by my side to guide me through my visit and help with picking out my glasses. Equipment were cleaned demonstrating cleanliness, so I didn’t have to wonder if they were cleaned. Pre-screen to completion of my visit I was informed of what would happen next. Many thanks to the staff at advance vision and achievement. I highly recommend anyone to experience the same care I received. Definitely 5 stars (more if I could). Thanks a million for a wonderful experience!!! Happy New Year and many blessings!!
Marcela P.
Submitted 01/06/21
I was involved in a car accident back in February 6, 2017. Dr. Amin has been a great eye doctor. Provided me some eye therapies that helped me with the dizziness and nauseas I was experienced. Thanks to the therapies, I improved my eyes health and could read longer.
Pamela V.
Submitted 11/10/20
n/a
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Yolanda G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Amin has been my eye doc for years. Her professionalism and caring manner, along with a talented and courteous staff is why I return year after year! I highly recommend them to everyone!
Mary C D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent experience
Arlene G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr.Hardy was able to get me in the same day when I called in for a last minute appointment for an eye condition, Extremely pleasant. Thank you Dr. Hardy.
Keith G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very professional and friendly. Proper safety precautions were followed. All of the staff follow her lead of customer concern.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Always a good experience with Dr. Amin!
SanJuana B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Was very happy with everything being cleanly sanitized! Jennifer and Cathy were very helpful in helping with my frames. Dr Hardy is the best! thank you all!
Beija E.
Submitted 10/08/20
Simply the best service!