Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

166 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy R.
Submitted 07/01/20
My wife and I went to get our yearly cheek ups. We were treat as usual very attentive, kind and professionally.
Gracie C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Hardy is a great doctor! She takes her time and goes over any questions you have, no matter how big or how small!
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/04/20
I've been a patient of Dr Amin for many years and am always pleased with the professional attention I receive in a relaxed and personal atmosphere. Dr Amin and staff are great to work with.
Sandy V.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr took her time heard my issues and provided care
Sergio R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Always great service!
Janet A V.
Submitted 05/17/20
I asked Dr. Amin if I had damage t0 my eyesight from a horse accidents over 2 years ago. She kindly went through the photo of my brain and showed my that I had NO damage from my horse accident. That took a huge burden off me. I really appreciated her patience and explantation
Mark M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Whole staff was professional, courteous and nice. Best eye doctor I've ever been to. I'm switching over.
John M.
Submitted 04/25/20
Very kind service. They checked my temperature and had mask and gloves on
Christine A.
Submitted 03/11/20
We have been seeing Dr Among n for over 1 years. We love her. Our daughter moved to Texas and was so sad to leave Dr Amin. Before Dr Amin I was seeing another doctor for over 20 years and he still didn't remember me whereas Dr Amin is very personable!
Mark C.
Submitted 03/03/20
High Quality, Consistency of Treatment and Friendly Staff makes this a great place for therapy.
Shawn F.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Amin was professional and fun to talk with.
Manda Eve D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Amin is a gift. She listens without judgement and adjusts her care plan towards my struggles. She has helped me thru eye trauma....to now finally "how in the heck do I get in these contacts?!".... with patience, care and empathy the entire way. Loyal for life.
Heather H.
Submitted 02/17/20
The best eye doctor experience I have had. Very thankful for the work they have done to improve my eyesight.
Alicia S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Hardy is amazing! Great office.
Brenda G.
Submitted 02/15/20
Good
Dennis M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Hardy and Advanced vision staff are the best. Very personable and provide excellent care. Thank you. The Maples
Pamela T.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great care as always!
Patricia S T.
Submitted 02/06/20
Wonderful
Randall L S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very friendly and professional as usual.
Kelly S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Super personable staff!!! Not pushy or trying to up-sell everything. Absolutely enjoy going to Dr Amin