Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

255 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emilee W.
Submitted 11/22/21
I love my Dr and the staff. I'm treated like family not a patient I recommend her to everyone!!!
David H.
Submitted 11/19/21
We appreciate Dr Amin and her staff. Very personable and professional.
Brian S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent service and Dr. Hardy was great. Truly a nice experience and I would definitely recommend her!
Jared M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good visit, attentive knowledgeable staff and great technology.
Timothy G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Amin is very professional, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/13/21
I have been coming to see Dr Hardy for the last few years and she is great, very informative and helpful.
Tessa R.
Submitted 11/08/21
The office staff and the eye doctor were wonderful explained all my questions and got me in and out
Mary A E.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Amin is wonderful! She is so nice and helpful. The staff is great,too! Mary Ann
James C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great exam. Very helpful and professional.
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Amin listened and got me on a healing path. The office staff was friendly, professional and efficient
Karen B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great Great Great office all around! Dr Amin is one of a kind..She took her time with me and answered all my questions. Her staff is definitely the best I've seen and I see alot of doctors! Very sweet staff and professional! You won't be disappointed. I drove 35 minutes to this office and it was well worth the drive.
Daniel S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Regular eye exam
Diane B.
Submitted 10/22/21
It was as courteous and though as ever
Thurston S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Clean place
Cathy E.
Submitted 10/15/21
Everyone is so nice and friendly and they really care about my needs. The frame selection is very nice and updated.
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/08/21
R
Lucia P.
Submitted 10/01/21
I’ve had eye exams at other places, but have never gotten the attention or excellent care that Advanced Vision offers.
Terry M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Amin is truly an incredible person and doctor! Her treatment for my condition worked exceptionally well! I don't know who was more thrilled with my outcome, her or me. Lol! She is truly caring, considerate and professional! I recommend her and her staff for all of you optometry needs!
Scotte S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone was nice and informative on letting me know what was going on with my vision issue
Jessica V.
Submitted 09/16/21
I’ve been coming to this office for almost 20 years. I love the whole experience, Dr. Hardy is great and the selection of frames are always exceeding my expectations!