Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

86 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Everyone is pleasant and professional. I always have my questions answered and procedures explain clearly. I feel like a partner instead of a patient!
Charlie U.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Amin has always been the best. Thank you!
Jeff W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Amin is always so pleasant and thorough! She takes the time to explain everything in detail! Truly a great experience in every way!
Kelly A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Amin and her staff are wonderful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Sarah S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Amin is the best! I have been seeing her for years, and my daughter had vision therapy for amblyopia. We had gone to other doctors, and by far Dr Amin has exceeded all. She is thorough and explains everything, and really cares about you, and providing the best service. A++++
Iris K.
Submitted 06/24/19
i have not received my glasses yet, but the office was efficient.
Lea Angelika J.
Submitted 06/21/19
As a first time patient Dr. Hardy really accommodated to my needs! Staff was also very friendly, I will be back again to get my eyes checked for sure!
Kasie D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great experience as always.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/13/19
The dr was very thorough and very transparent about my health and the things they actually look for when they are doing the tests. It was very educational
Shalee K.
Submitted 06/12/19
She is a awesome doctor
Leslie S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Thank you so much for taking the time to explain everything to me. I felt very at ease and excited about my new glasses.
Emelie A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Hardy was great! I took my 8 yr old daughter who was having trouble with her eyes for the past week. Many test where done in the same visit before giving a diagnosis. Dr. Hardy really took the time to explain all tests. Did NOT feel rushed. I'm glad I found this place.
Clancy J.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great service from Dr Hardy. Very thorough and knowledgeable with patient care.
Tristen B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Love this place! Office staff is always nice and friendly making the visit very pleasant. Dr Hardy is wonderful to work with, she always answers every question and if you don't understand she'll explain it in layman's terms. Best of the Best
Steven P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Like come cause of the attention & great customer service
Gena G A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always professional and pleasant. Dr. Am in is the best.
Natalia M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very comfortable and very friendly and kiss of information
Shanita P.
Submitted 05/26/19
The Dr was able to get me in before the holiday weekend. I was so grateful.
Emma H.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very helpful and nice
Emma H.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very helpful. Thank you.