Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

47 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria V.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great service, Dr is always amazing, and office staff very friendly and efficient!
Austyn R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Amin is the best! She’s been our eye doctor for over 15 years. She’s treated our family with the utmost care & concern. She very patient & doesn’t make me feel rushed when making decisions about my eye care.
Penelope C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Hardy was great with my 4 year old daughter. My daughter was scared and worried and Dr. Hardy calmed her right down. We will return.
Roxane H.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have been with advanced vision center at least 10 yrs. DR Amin and Dr Hardy are very knowledgeable and take time to answer questions . When i moved to sun city, i chose to drive farther and continue eye care there.
Jeff M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great experience all the way around as always! Thank you to Dr. Amin and staff!
Marilyn H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Amin is very thorough and knowledgeable. My experience could not have been better. I highly recommend her and her staff.
Heather P.
Submitted 03/01/19
In and out quickly, great customer service!
Tanner M.
Submitted 03/01/19
My son has been seeing Dr. Amin for many years. She is extremely patient and works hard through my son’s limitations to get him the right prescription. Highly recommend AVA for any parent of a child with developmental disabilities.
Jordyn A.
Submitted 02/21/19
Staff were super helpful and accommodating.
Izabella C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Amin was wonderful. She was very nice and patient with my two year old daughter. She explained everything very well.
Kyle F.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very professional and polite.
Tynan S.
Submitted 02/16/19
I have CRT lenses and Dr Hardy is helping to keep me on track.
Alexis Z.
Submitted 02/15/19
Highly recommend for you go this! They make you feel welcome.
Tawsha P.
Submitted 02/12/19
The entire appointment I was well taken care of Tests were very thorough and each step was well explained to me I wish every doctor appointment I had was like today!
Natalie L.
Submitted 02/08/19
As always Dr. Amin and the staff are always very friendly and helpful. I Have been coming here for over ten years and cannot see myself going anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Amin, Dr. Hardy, and the staff for such amazing service!
Amanda C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everyone took care of my issues perfectly!
Marisol M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great customer service
Maria G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr Amin is great, I like her because she is not in a hurry to leave, she takes her time and Explain in words you can understand, I Love this Dr
Sara E.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Amin is so good with her patients. She is great with kids and knows how to interact with them.
Ronald M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Hardy was great. She took the time to really go over what to expect and to explain every procedure. Made me feel so comfortable and relaxed.