Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

320 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina L.
Submitted 09/21/22
I always have an amazing visit with AV&AC. I never have to wait for my appointment. Always on time with 5 minutes. The whole staff is very pleasant. Thelma checks my eyes & explains what she is doing. Dr. Hardy does a thorough exam & also explains what she is looking at. Very professional. Daisy, the optician, very pleasant & knowledgeable assists me with new glasses & lenses. There are so many choices of frames to choose from. I love all 3 of my new glasses! I can't just walk out with 1 pair!!!
Marilyn H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Neha Amin is SO excellent I wish I could give her 10 stars! When I had double vision, she gave me eye exercises to correct it. After cataract surgery, with one eye near and one for far vision, my eyes were not totally synced, even with glasses. I went to her and she found a discrepancy with the astigmatism prescription. So, I just need to get new lenses in my glasses to correct the problem. She is extremely thorough and because she is a vision specialist, she is knowledgeable about all issues with the eyes. A lot of her patients are children who have vision issues. She also does regular yearly eye exams which I will be going to her for now.
Terrie D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Good
John E.
Submitted 04/18/22
They always do a complete workup and exam of my eyes and I do appreciate them letting me know of things that I should be on the lookout for. Great Friendly staff and I recommend them to every one of my friends and family.
Rita A J.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was first with Sr Glinik and have stayed forever. The staff, the caring, everything is superb!
Dennis M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Always good care.
AJ M.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great
Ethan E.
Submitted 03/25/22
Fast and service focused
Marilyn S.
Submitted 03/24/22
No wait time. Dr. Hardy explained and answered questions as we looked at the phots of my eyes. Not in a hurry.
Joann K S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great experience with Dr.Amin and staff!!Had all my questions answered and recovered from cataract surgery and follow up visit with Dr.Amin and all is well!!
Roberto M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great Doctor. Explains everything and makes sure you understand. Been going here for 6 years. Much appreciated!
Charlie M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very friendly office and doctor.
Jamie D R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very good as usual.
Joseph H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very professional and very friendly. The doctor explains things and answers your questions thoroughly.
Juan U.
Submitted 03/16/22
I love the service, the ethic and professionalism that my experience is always at the Dr's office. Love the variety, prices, environment, no pushy sales.
Angeles U.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very friendly staff!
Renee R.
Submitted 03/09/22
The doctors are so caring and knowledgeable. And, the staff is amazing and patient.
David L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Melissa B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone was great! Nice and friendly staff.
Ronald M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Hardy is great! The staff is very nice! Very good experience at every visit!