Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

317 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John E.
Submitted 04/18/22
They always do a complete workup and exam of my eyes and I do appreciate them letting me know of things that I should be on the lookout for. Great Friendly staff and I recommend them to every one of my friends and family.
Rita A J.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was first with Sr Glinik and have stayed forever. The staff, the caring, everything is superb!
Dennis M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Always good care.
AJ M.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great
Ethan E.
Submitted 03/25/22
Fast and service focused
Marilyn S.
Submitted 03/24/22
No wait time. Dr. Hardy explained and answered questions as we looked at the phots of my eyes. Not in a hurry.
Joann K S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great experience with Dr.Amin and staff!!Had all my questions answered and recovered from cataract surgery and follow up visit with Dr.Amin and all is well!!
Roberto M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great Doctor. Explains everything and makes sure you understand. Been going here for 6 years. Much appreciated!
Charlie M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very friendly office and doctor.
Jamie D R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very good as usual.
Joseph H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very professional and very friendly. The doctor explains things and answers your questions thoroughly.
Juan U.
Submitted 03/16/22
I love the service, the ethic and professionalism that my experience is always at the Dr's office. Love the variety, prices, environment, no pushy sales.
Angeles U.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very friendly staff!
Renee R.
Submitted 03/09/22
The doctors are so caring and knowledgeable. And, the staff is amazing and patient.
David L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Melissa B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone was great! Nice and friendly staff.
Ronald M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Hardy is great! The staff is very nice! Very good experience at every visit!
Luke B.
Submitted 03/05/22
I always appreciate the personalized and attentive eye exams provided by Dr Hardy.
Elsie S.
Submitted 03/04/22
No comment she doing Excellent job
Richard G B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Amin found a problem in my eye and recommended a Specialist to take care of me!!!