Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

61 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron L.
Submitted 05/15/19
This was one of the best experiences I've ever had at the eye doctor!
Storm P.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was quick and painless and And I found the Frames I want
Robert S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Annual check up.
Dianna O.
Submitted 05/13/19
Always very interested in my eye health!
Susan S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Hardy is wonderful. She's patient, thorough, really listens, and I'm positive I had the best eye exam I've ever had. I'm not going anywhere else.
Jeanetta S.
Submitted 05/05/19
Had a emergency issue with eye. They squeezed me in the schedule and I didn't have to wait when I arrived. Dr. Hardy was wonderful. The whole office staff was friendly and efficient.
Kelzey H.
Submitted 05/02/19
The staff is very friendly. Dr Hardy was great. They explained everything regarding what my insurance covered. I definitely recommend this office.
Aracely U.
Submitted 04/28/19
Excellent customer service. Dr. Hardy takes & staff really take their time to explain and answer all your questions.
Marlyn S.
Submitted 04/28/19
I first came here for an eye infection, I had never been here and they accommodated me right away. They gave me plenty of time to address my concerns and they were able to get me my glasses Same day as it was emergent. I came back again for a regular followup and once again was treated they I've ever been. Staff is fast and polite, Dr Hardy was kind and patient. I'm not going anywhere else.
Michael O.
Submitted 04/27/19
Both my husband and I saw the eye dr today. From the moment we entered the office til the moment we left each person we saw were kind, friendly and willing to answer our questions without hesitation. It was nice to feel comfortable enough to ask all our questions without being rushed. We are glad we chose to come to you
Gail H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Super positive,professionals,eager to implement individualized programing specific to my needs, which has yielded positive results! Wish this was my first intervention! Thank you!
Anthony H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Amin and her staff are wonderful to work with. I have been going to them for almost a year for therapy and gradually, they have retrained my eyes and brain to work together. Now they are making the 5th pair of glasses for me so that I can have 20/20 vision again. They are not good, they are great. Thank You, Dr Amin. Sandy Horvath
Carol H.
Submitted 04/24/19
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They are professional and thorough. The doctor is outstanding. We have been coming here since our son was 12. He is now almost 42. I can't imagine going anywhere else
Walter G.
Submitted 03/29/19
Prompt. Terrific rapport development in a comfortable and very professional setting. Fantastic service/experience.
Maria V.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great service, Dr is always amazing, and office staff very friendly and efficient!
Austyn R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Amin is the best! She’s been our eye doctor for over 15 years. She’s treated our family with the utmost care & concern. She very patient & doesn’t make me feel rushed when making decisions about my eye care.
Penelope C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Hardy was great with my 4 year old daughter. My daughter was scared and worried and Dr. Hardy calmed her right down. We will return.
Roxane H.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have been with advanced vision center at least 10 yrs. DR Amin and Dr Hardy are very knowledgeable and take time to answer questions . When i moved to sun city, i chose to drive farther and continue eye care there.
Jeff M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great experience all the way around as always! Thank you to Dr. Amin and staff!
Marilyn H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Amin is very thorough and knowledgeable. My experience could not have been better. I highly recommend her and her staff.