Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

236 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica V.
Submitted 09/16/21
I’ve been coming to this office for almost 20 years. I love the whole experience, Dr. Hardy is great and the selection of frames are always exceeding my expectations!
Gerald E H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Efficient and friendly
Nithulya Nath M.
Submitted 09/15/21
This place is amazing. Love the staff & Dr.Hardy was so friendly and helpful.
Adriana C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Hardy is great! Highly recommended.
Dennis M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent
Sean C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent! Dr. Amin worked with Our son Sean with down syndrome and autism. Her staff was very professional and friendly and it really helped the overall experience.
Michael B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excelent, as usual.
David R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr.Amin is fantastic she has a good practice fast and informative very polite. Has a good quality staff everything done right.
Anita G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Explains every thing in great detail all in layman language so happy to see her again the family Dr.
Garry P.
Submitted 09/01/21
She guided me in the right direction to find a solution to my eye problem.
Socorro A.
Submitted 08/27/21
Been going here for over 20 years!!! Never been disappointed!!!!
Gloria W.
Submitted 08/25/21
On time. Professional. Informative.
Rosendo T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Experience was great
Leroy R.
Submitted 08/18/21
.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Hardy explains everything in terms that even us older people can understand. She’s patient and very professional.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Got me in quickly & very nice. Took her time with me& answered my questions. Big choice of glasses
Lauren A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Hardy took her time during my visit to make sure I understood each of the tests and answering any questions I had. I felt very comfortable and left the office feeling that I had all the information I needed.
Eric W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very safe and easy process in getting my appointment scheduled and completed visit. A friendly staff made the visit enjoyable.
Leah K.
Submitted 08/11/21
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!!
Guillermo K.
Submitted 08/07/21
very good