Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

189 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela V.
Submitted 11/10/20
n/a
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Yolanda G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Amin has been my eye doc for years. Her professionalism and caring manner, along with a talented and courteous staff is why I return year after year! I highly recommend them to everyone!
Mary C D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent experience
Arlene G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr.Hardy was able to get me in the same day when I called in for a last minute appointment for an eye condition, Extremely pleasant. Thank you Dr. Hardy.
Keith G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very professional and friendly. Proper safety precautions were followed. All of the staff follow her lead of customer concern.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Always a good experience with Dr. Amin!
SanJuana B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Was very happy with everything being cleanly sanitized! Jennifer and Cathy were very helpful in helping with my frames. Dr Hardy is the best! thank you all!
Beija E.
Submitted 10/08/20
Simply the best service!
Ramona P.
Submitted 10/07/20
The staff and office are very professional, and safe, and of course, Dr. Amin is very personable and caring, and very smart, yet always explains everything in terms we all understand. I applaud Kathy in helping me choose the glasses that fit my style and personality, and she's wonderful at it. I always experience a caring, warm and friendly atmosphere and I would recommend Advanced Vision to everyone! Thank you!
Eileen K.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Hardy is extremely sincere on her treatment of her patients. She goes the extra mile and takes the time to address issues concerns and diagnosis
Benjamin S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Professional, helpful.
Bonita M.
Submitted 09/17/20
5
Guillermo K.
Submitted 09/16/20
They were all very nice.
Brianna C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Staff made a substantial impression on a new patient such as myself; very unique experience overall :^ )
Jerzy R.
Submitted 09/13/20
My whole family has been a going to Dr. Neha Amin for over 20 years. We have all been very satisfied with all the the care we have received. She has help us through some specialty care we have needed as we get older. We continue to see her even though we have moved farther away.
Deborah K.
Submitted 08/28/20
I always receive top-notch treatment from Dr. Amin and her staff. Dr. Amin always takes the time to answer all my questions and she makes sure that all details regarding my optometric health are covered. Very professional and friendly care provided!!!
Roxanne G.
Submitted 08/13/20
Personable and knowledgeable, goes out of her way to make sure needs are met.
Terrence G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Simple, clean and easy
Jason S.
Submitted 08/03/20
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!!!