Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

179 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen K.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Hardy is extremely sincere on her treatment of her patients. She goes the extra mile and takes the time to address issues concerns and diagnosis
Benjamin S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Professional, helpful.
Bonita M.
Submitted 09/17/20
5
Guillermo K.
Submitted 09/16/20
They were all very nice.
Brianna C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Staff made a substantial impression on a new patient such as myself; very unique experience overall :^ )
Jerzy R.
Submitted 09/13/20
My whole family has been a going to Dr. Neha Amin for over 20 years. We have all been very satisfied with all the the care we have received. She has help us through some specialty care we have needed as we get older. We continue to see her even though we have moved farther away.
Deborah K.
Submitted 08/28/20
I always receive top-notch treatment from Dr. Amin and her staff. Dr. Amin always takes the time to answer all my questions and she makes sure that all details regarding my optometric health are covered. Very professional and friendly care provided!!!
Roxanne G.
Submitted 08/13/20
Personable and knowledgeable, goes out of her way to make sure needs are met.
Terrence G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Simple, clean and easy
Jason S.
Submitted 08/03/20
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!!!
Whitney M.
Submitted 07/19/20
Everyone in the office is so helpful and friendly. I had a minor emergency and they were able to help get me in and attended too. Greatly appreciate all of them and Dr. Amin is very professional and pleasant.
Paula L.
Submitted 07/15/20
I've been going to Dr. Amin for 10 years. She is amazing. She explains things on a level I can understand and she truly cares.
JoAnn S.
Submitted 07/06/20
DrAmin has been my Dr. for many years.She is the best teacher and help on all eye care!! This is best place for eye care!!Great staff!!
Timothy R.
Submitted 07/01/20
My wife and I went to get our yearly cheek ups. We were treat as usual very attentive, kind and professionally.
Gracie C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Hardy is a great doctor! She takes her time and goes over any questions you have, no matter how big or how small!
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/04/20
I've been a patient of Dr Amin for many years and am always pleased with the professional attention I receive in a relaxed and personal atmosphere. Dr Amin and staff are great to work with.
Sandy V.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr took her time heard my issues and provided care
Sergio R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Always great service!
Janet A V.
Submitted 05/17/20
I asked Dr. Amin if I had damage t0 my eyesight from a horse accidents over 2 years ago. She kindly went through the photo of my brain and showed my that I had NO damage from my horse accident. That took a huge burden off me. I really appreciated her patience and explantation
Mark M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Whole staff was professional, courteous and nice. Best eye doctor I've ever been to. I'm switching over.