Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

103 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Amin was very nice and informative. She answered all of my questions and more and was very personable. I would definitely return in the future if I needed eye-related healthcare.
Alejandra V.
Submitted 09/05/19
UNA MARAVILLA LA DOCTORA , 100 % LA RECOMIENDO GRACIAS DOCTORA MARY HARDY Q DIOS LA BENDIGA
Susan C.
Submitted 09/04/19
It was fantastic and Mary was very helpful once the situation was resolved. We even had a laugh about it. THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!! My eye is on its way to recovery.
Julio S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excelent
Anita G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great
Chellevella M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Always a wonderful experience
Shiomara L.
Submitted 08/21/19
The staff was extremely nice. Dr. Neha was very informative and made sure all my needs and concerns were met and all my questions answered. Definitely a great experience. I will keep returning as a customer!
Constance M S.
Submitted 08/21/19
The entire staff was welcoming and friendly. I appreciate the level of competence displayed be each person that assisted me.
Amy F.
Submitted 08/21/19
This was my first visit to the office and I was very happy with the service and the visit. The doctor was very thorough and all the staff was friendly and helpful.
Javier C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Really good.
Mary A E.
Submitted 08/19/19
Vision therapy is always helpful and everyone is very nice,
Avery J.
Submitted 08/13/19
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Amin does an amazing job keeping up with our needs and changing prescriptions every year.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent service, friendly staff!
Savannahh A.
Submitted 08/05/19
I was in and out there was no long wait, the staff treated me very good and the doctor was awesome very bubbly and super attentive. Thank you!
Kenneth B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Thanks again for continued great service and all round care for your patients
Jennifer F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Thank you so much for squeezing me in the schedule so short notice when my glasses died.
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Pleasant staff, knowledgeable doctor, nice selection of frames
Linda H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Everyone is pleasant and professional. I always have my questions answered and procedures explain clearly. I feel like a partner instead of a patient!
Charlie U.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Amin has always been the best. Thank you!
Jeff W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Amin is always so pleasant and thorough! She takes the time to explain everything in detail! Truly a great experience in every way!