Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

145 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Im 100% satisfied with advanced vision. Dr Hardy is amazing. Everyone in the office is very helpful, and kind. I would highly recommend this place to everyone. My second year with them and ill continue for many years to come
Sophie G.
Submitted 01/15/20
We love Dr. Hardy. She is always so sweet.
Antonio G.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great!
Steven H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent
Maryza D.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Hardy is very attentive and patient. Answers all of questions, which are alot. I have been coming here for the last 4 years due to their excellent service.
Samuel C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very professional and friendly staff. Prices are reasonable.
Connor H.
Submitted 12/24/19
Great visit!
Herendira C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Amin is not only professional but personable and willing to answer any questions I have. She never makes me feel like I’m being rushed or a bother. Her staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. A friend recommended Dr Amin and I am so grateful for that recommendation
Susan O.
Submitted 12/13/19
The very best with Dr. Hardy as always! She’s awesome, intelligent, communicative, and focused on the best care possible for you and your eye health.
Ralph P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Was very pleased with Dr. Amin service. She took time to explain things to me and answered all my questions.
Penny L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Wonder experience
Nadia O.
Submitted 12/11/19
This was my first time with Dr. Hardy, even though she stated that she had to deliver bad news, she was great. She did it in the kindest & most professional way possible. She knew that it was a lot of information just given to me so she kept checking in, seeing if I had any questions & was even willing to pull my husband into the room with us to explain what she had found.
David D.
Submitted 12/11/19
I now live about 50 miles from Dr Amin but would never even consider switching or going to another eye doctor. She is THAT good!!
George G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Everyone is so friendly, the front desk staff took care of things upon check in, the lady that took me back and checked my eyes initially was friendly and efficient. Dr. Amin is my hero. I can't believe all she has done for me and my vision. Without her I don't know where I would be. She is a great ophthalmologist and a very nice person who will take the time to explain things to you in detail and not just try to get you out the door. Daphne is great and so patient. She helped me get my contacts and make sure I was completely comfortable with putting them in and taking them out. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Amin and her staff. I highly recommend them.
Dennis S.
Submitted 12/05/19
All were very helpful and professional.
Shaundra M.
Submitted 11/22/19
I've worn glasses for over 30 years that was by far the best experience that I've ever had getting an eye exam and picking out glasses.
Mary Ann E.
Submitted 11/21/19
As always it was great! I always feel better when I leave her office. All the staff are very nice.
Judith J.
Submitted 11/20/19
My vision is realy unusual and Dr Amin is trying to undo 60 years of vision problems that caused my eyes to never work together. There are layers of problems to peel away so I can finally see and read the way you all do.
Apryle L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very nice and patient people.
Caryn R M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Amin is awesome!!