Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

158 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine A.
Submitted 03/11/20
We have been seeing Dr Among n for over 1 years. We love her. Our daughter moved to Texas and was so sad to leave Dr Amin. Before Dr Amin I was seeing another doctor for over 20 years and he still didn't remember me whereas Dr Amin is very personable!
Mark C.
Submitted 03/03/20
High Quality, Consistency of Treatment and Friendly Staff makes this a great place for therapy.
Shawn F.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Amin was professional and fun to talk with.
Manda Eve D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Amin is a gift. She listens without judgement and adjusts her care plan towards my struggles. She has helped me thru eye trauma....to now finally "how in the heck do I get in these contacts?!".... with patience, care and empathy the entire way. Loyal for life.
Heather H.
Submitted 02/17/20
The best eye doctor experience I have had. Very thankful for the work they have done to improve my eyesight.
Alicia S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Hardy is amazing! Great office.
Brenda G.
Submitted 02/15/20
Good
Dennis M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Hardy and Advanced vision staff are the best. Very personable and provide excellent care. Thank you. The Maples
Pamela T.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great care as always!
Patricia S T.
Submitted 02/06/20
Wonderful
Randall L S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very friendly and professional as usual.
Kelly S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Super personable staff!!! Not pushy or trying to up-sell everything. Absolutely enjoy going to Dr Amin
Ana G.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very thorough eye exam. Dr.Hardy was very knowledgeable and kind when answering my questions. Staff was very helpful from check-in to picking up my frames. A great experience! :)
Linda M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Im 100% satisfied with advanced vision. Dr Hardy is amazing. Everyone in the office is very helpful, and kind. I would highly recommend this place to everyone. My second year with them and ill continue for many years to come
Sophie G.
Submitted 01/15/20
We love Dr. Hardy. She is always so sweet.
Antonio G.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great!
Steven H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent
Maryza D.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Hardy is very attentive and patient. Answers all of questions, which are alot. I have been coming here for the last 4 years due to their excellent service.
Samuel C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very professional and friendly staff. Prices are reasonable.
Connor H.
Submitted 12/24/19
Great visit!