Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

211 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann K S.
Submitted 07/23/21
This is a great office!! DrAmin is the best Dr. and has been my Dr. for several years!!She explains all vision care and has a positive way to make every visit a great experience!!
Mark S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Hardy is the absolute best she knows her profession very well and I am very pleased with my service with Dr Hardy and the rest of the staff I highly recommend you to my friends
Jesus C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Courteous, polite and fast service.
Clayton W B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Hardy was very professional and explained everything in a manner that I could understand.
Kay S.
Submitted 07/14/21
I can see perfectly now as a result of very precise testing equipment and Dr Hardy's expertise in fitting rigid contact lenses. I am 100% satisfied!
Veronica J.
Submitted 07/14/21
Doctors and staff always go over the top with their cs skills. Love this place!
Carolyn R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Amin and her staff are very professional and kind people. Dr. Amin listens and does everything to support the challenges I’ve had during my vision therapy. Highly recommend Advanced Vision!
Kara B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always have a pleasant visit when I go for my appointments. Dr. Hardy and Staff are all very friendly and helpful. Always feel welcome and comfortable. Would recommend going here for eye exams to anyone looking for a new eye doctor.
Jacob L.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great experience, staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Abby R.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Hardy and her team are incredible! On my first visit, they made me comfortable and it was clear that each team member is super knowledgeable. If you are looking for a great eye team, look no further!
Liem T.
Submitted 05/10/21
On time and courtesy.
Raymie F.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Amin is great! She always makes sure you and your eyes are doing well!
Dennis M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very personal.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 04/28/21
The office was clean and safe. The staff was very friendly and professional. Doctor Hardy was awesome. The exam was thorough and the results of the tests as presented to me were easy to understand.
Mirna N.
Submitted 04/20/21
Really nice people
Rey C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Always great to seeing the Eye doctor
Laurie E.
Submitted 04/15/21
I have seen Dr. Hardy for several years. She and her staff are ALWAYS professional and willing to listen to all your eye care concerns. She is knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all your questions. During Covid the staff is taking extra step to ensure that you feel comfortable and safe. Thank to all the staff at Advance Vision!
Eric B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Love coming here your treated well and actually deal with people who care!
Charles W.
Submitted 03/26/21
Awesome, Dr. Amin and her staff are thorough, organized and take time to make sure they listen to my concerns and needs. Our family has been patients for years. Without Dr. Amin’s great care we probably would have skied into a lot of trees and only been able to read billboards from 100 feet. We all have really bad nearsightedness and she has helped us so much. She is Awesome!
Tim E.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great place to get your glasses. Customer service is awesome.