Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center

Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ

129 total reviews

Advanced Vision & Achievement Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vision & Achievement Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann E.
Submitted 11/21/19
As always it was great! I always feel better when I leave her office. All the staff are very nice.
Judith J.
Submitted 11/20/19
My vision is realy unusual and Dr Amin is trying to undo 60 years of vision problems that caused my eyes to never work together. There are layers of problems to peel away so I can finally see and read the way you all do.
Apryle L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very nice and patient people.
Caryn R M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Amin is awesome!!
Cecelia R.
Submitted 11/11/19
Fast,friendly knowledgeable
Salvador I.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great helpful staff
Marisela P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Easy, Comfortable, Kind and very Professional
David H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Awesome
Cassidy P.
Submitted 10/28/19
So nice
Aleene J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great exam with very competent people. Deal on glasses exceeded expectations .
Charleen W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Hardy is the most caring considerate healthy eye Doctor I have had in a long time. She makes me WANT to care about my eyes. My concern is hers and I'm not just another patient.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/24/19
The follow up visit was excellent and I am very pleased with the service and results.
Youngjin K.
Submitted 10/23/19
She is very kind and cares her patient. Great experience with Hardy. Thanks.
Ramona P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent service, knowledge and professionalism!
Madelyn B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Hardy and the whole staff provide great care and service every time!
Hilda R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent customer service Dr Amin is awesome thorough and has a great selection of frames will refer others to this practice i am very satisfied with the doctor
Elaine K.
Submitted 10/04/19
Fast and friendly. One drawback was not getting an itemized list of my charges. Also didn't see the Bebe or Genesis brands I had seen online and picked out to try.
Deborah K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Amin is wonderful I would highly recommend her. Her staff is amazing.
Chelsey L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great staff!
Faith M.
Submitted 09/25/19
I approve. Street than any optometrist I’ve been to